I’ll be starting a new translation project!

I thought a lot about this and I think it’s a good oportunity.

I’ll be translating the web novel called 英雄の娘として生まれ変わった英雄は再び英雄を目指す (A.k.a. Eiyuu no Musume Toshite Umarekawatta Eiyuu wa Futatabi Eiyuu wo Mezasu).

812VA1xxAwL

 

You should consider the following:

  • I don’t have a schedule, so don’t expect a pattern like one chapter a day or week.
  • English is actually my second language, so I can’t guarantee the translation quality. Help is always welcome though.
  • I’m also translating as a form of Japanese self-study, if you think I’m wrong somewhere, say it.
  • I’m doing this as a form of making this more popular so if anything happens someone else can substitute me.
  • Finally, I hope you enjoy it!

 

You can buy the recently released first light novel here: Amazon

You can also read the web novel’s raw here: http://ncode.syosetu.com/n4069ea/

Here’s the translation page: Link

 

2 thoughts on “I’ll be starting a new translation project!

  1. Hello Testarossa, I would like to thank you for starting this novel. It looks to have a good start (Which is all I can read considering the only language I know is English). I would love to help if you are looking for a editor/proofreader or just checking over them after they are posted and correcting errors. But love this novel and thank you for bringing it to light.

    Like

Leave a comment